• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Yaroslav B. Blume
National Academy of Science of Ukraine
Institute of Food Biotechnology and Genomics
Kiev
Ukraine
Email: cellbio@cellbio.freenet.viaduk.net
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Co-Editor

Francesco Paolocci
National Research Council (CNR)
Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources (IBBR)
Perugia
Italy
Email: francesco.paolocci@ibbr.cnr.it
View Biography

Associate Editor

Youssef Rouphael
Department of Agricultural Sciences
University of Naples Federico II
Portici
Italy
Email: youssef.rouphael@unina.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Kostya Dmytruk
Department of Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Lviv
Ukraine
Emails: dmytruk@cellbiol.lviv.ua, dmytruk77@gmail.com
View Biography
Mariangela Diacono
Council for Agricultural Research and Economics
Research Centre for Agriculture and Environment (CREA-AA)
Bari
Italy
Email: mariangela.diacono@crea.gov.it
View Biography
José L.S. Pereira
Polytechnic Institute of Viseu
Agrarian School of Viseu
Viseu
Portugal
Email: jlpereira@esav.ipv.pt
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Ain Raal
Institute of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine
University of Tartu
Tartu
Estonia
Email: ain.raal@ut.ee
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Roman Volkov
Department of Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology
Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University
Chernivtsi
Ukraine
Email: ra.volkov@gmail.com
View Biography
David J. Schultz
Department of Biology
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY
USA
Email: david.schultz@louisville.edu
View Biography
Weria Weisany
Department of Agriculture
Islamic Azad University Tehran Science and Research Branch
Tehran
Iran
Email: weria.wisany@gmail.com
View Biography
Alla Yemets
Institute of Food Biotechnology and Genomics
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Kyiv
Ukraine
Email: yemets.alla@gmail.com
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Associate Editorial Board Members

Debangshu N. Das
Department of Zoology
Rajiv Gandhi Central University
Arunachal Pradesh
India
Email: dndas321@rediffmail.com
View Biography
Vittorio Farina
Department of Agricultural
Food and Forestry Sciences
University of Palermo
Palermo
Italy
Email: vittorio.farina@unipa.it
View Biography
]